Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

My Settings

Go to Administration - My Settings to manage Cloud Services settings and settings related to PIN and cards.

Cloud Services

In the Cloud Services tab, you can sign in to your cloud services and manage consent, and also choose what to do with a job once it’s printed.

Cloud Services tab

  • Printed Job - Select what happens to a job after it’s printed. (This is supported only for private cloud storages (OneDrive, Google Drive, SharePoint). If the storage is MFP, MyQ Roger Client or other, the job will be deleted immediately.)

    • Delete - The job is deleted from the cloud storage.

    • Move to “Printed” - The job is moved to the cloud storage “Printed” folder.

    • Leave it! - The job stays in documents to be printed and must be manually deleted.

  • OneDrive - Click on the Sign in with Microsoft button to sign in to your OneDrive storage. You are redirected to Microsoft where you have to sign in to your account. Once signed in, you are redirected to My Settings again. Click Consents Management to grant consent to your users to use OneDrive in MyQ Roger.

  • SharePoint - This option is only available with a specific paid license. Click on the Sign in with Microsoft button to sign in to your SharePoint storage. You are redirected to Microsoft where you have to sign in to your account. Once signed in, you are redirected to My Settings again. Click Consents Management to grant consent to your users to use SharePoint in MyQ Roger.

  • Google Drive - Click on the Sign in with Google button to sign in to your Google Drive storage. You are redirected to Microsoft where you have to sign in to your account. Once signed in, you are redirected to My Settings again. Click Consents Management to grant consent to your users to use Google Drive in MyQ Roger.

PIN and Cards

In the PIN and Cards tab users can reset their own PIN and add or delete Cards, if they were granted the necessary permissions by the administrator (Administration - PIN and Cards - Add Cards, Delete Cards, Reset PIN).

PIN and Cards tab

To reset your PIN, type the new one in the PIN field, click Actions, and then Reset PIN. The reset happens immediately.

To add new cards, type the card numbers (separated by comma (,)) in the Cards field and then click Add Cards. Click on the Save all button in the upper-right corner to save your changes.

To delete a card, click on Actions next to the card and then Delete.

Click on the Save all button in the upper-right corner to save your changes.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.